Name Details
John Smith (555)111-0000
John Smith john.smith@example.com
Kamran Kazempour (555)111-0000
Kent Kazempour kent@example.ca
Marvin Smith (555)111-00000
Jim Smith jim@example.ca
Jay Williamson (555)111-0000
Scott Kazempour scott@example.ca
John Smith (555)111-0000
Amber Smith amber.smith@example.ca
Robert Williamson (555)111-0000
Add All>
Add >
< Remove
< Remove All
Submit
Name Details
John Smith (555)222-1111
Mark Smith mark.smith@example.ca
Jay Williamson (555)333-2222
Scott Kazempour scott@example.ca
John Smith (555)444-3333

For behavior testing.